Michigan Educational Credit Union

Dedicated to serving the financial needs of the educational community since 1942.

Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Michigan Educational Credit Union will be closed for business on the following dates:

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 — New Year's Holiday 
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 — Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 — Independence Day Observed
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 — Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 — Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 — Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 — Christmas Holiday
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 — Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 — New Year's Holiday
  • Friday, January 1, 2016 — New Year's Holiday

Click here to view a listing of Credit Union Family Service Center locations.