Michigan Educational CU
LOGIN
OPEN AN
ACCOUNT
MAKE A LOAN
PAYMENT
Go to main content
LOGIN
OPEN AN
ACCOUNT
MAKE A LOAN
PAYMENT

demo interior banner

Holiday Closings

Home > About Us > Locations & Hours > Holiday Closings

Michigan Educational Credit Union will be closed for business on the following dates:

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day) Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021

Click here to view a listing of Credit Union Family Service Center locations.

 

 

Go to main navigation