Michigan Educational CU Go to main content
Home > About Us > Locations & Hours > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Michigan Educational Credit Union will be closed for business on the following dates:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day) Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Click here to view a listing of Credit Union Family Service Center locations.

Go to main navigation
Michigan Educational Credit Union,
9200 Haggerty Road Plymouth, MI 48170
Dedicated to serving the financial needs of our community since 1942.
National Credit Union Administration
This Credit Union is federally-insured by the National Credit Union Administration
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law
Equal Housing Lender